creating communities, expanding consciousness
Fogelsville, PA (610) 285-6145

Abundance and right livelihood

Sunday May 24, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Healer's circle

6-session commitment required. See workshop description for details.
Sunday January 5, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Intensive

12-session commitment required. See class description for details.
Monday January 27, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Invisibility II

Sunday March 22, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Journeying to sacred earth sites

Sunday July 19, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Living Tantra

Sunday November 15, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Our Quantum World II

Please see special note about commitment before registering.
Tuesday September 8, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Peruvian shamanic studies

8-session commitment required. See description for details.
Sunday February 2, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Retreat Extravaganza

Saturday February 15, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Shamanism and emotional healing

Sunday June 21, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Shamanism and spiritual healing

Sunday August 16, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Vision Board Fundraiser

Sunday January 19, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Workshop with Ruben Orellana

Saturday October 17 - Sunday October 18

Workshop with Sharon Laurie

Saturday April 18 - Sunday April 19
“Flow with whatever may happen and let your mind be free. Stay centered by accepting whatever you are doing. This is the ultimate.”
— Chuang Tsu