creating communities, expanding consciousness
Fogelsville, PA (610) 285-6145

Advice for Future Corpses: A Practical Perspective on Death and Dying

Sunday June 2, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Developing Your Greatest Gift

Sunday April 21, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fundraising Event

Saturday February 16, 1:00 - 3:30 pm

Gampopa's Jewel Ornament of Liberation

Tuesday May 7, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Invisibility

Sunday August 11, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Jataka Tales

Sunday February 17, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Love as Energy Medicine

Sunday October 6, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Muhammad: The Creation of Islam

Sunday November 3, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navigating Destiny through the Lower and Upper Worlds

Sunday March 17, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Our Quantum World

Please see special note about commitment before registering.
Tuesday August 20, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

The Mahamudra Lineage Prayer

Please see special note about commitment before registring.
Thursday April 4, 7:00 - 8:30 pm
“Because we all share this planet earth, we have to learn to live in harmony and peace with each other and with nature. That is not just a dream, but a necessity. We are dependent on each other in so many ways that we can no longer live in isolated communities and ignore what is happening outside those communities.”
— His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama