creating communities, expanding consciousness
Fogelsville, PA (610) 285-6145

11 Signs Your Third Eye is Open

Sunday April 16, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Cleansing and Healing the Energy Body (MAP)

Sunday October 1, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Connecting with Ascended Masters

Sunday February 19, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Death and Reincarnation in Tibetan Buddhism

Sunday October 29, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Introduction to Meditation Practices

Sunday March 19, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Peruvian Shamanic Studies

4-session commitment required. See description for details.
Sunday February 12, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Shapeshifting, Transmutation and Transfiguration

Sunday November 5, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taming the Ego Mind: Who's in Charge? Head or Heart?

Sunday May 7, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Lotus Sutra

Sunday December 3, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

What Does it Mean to Observe the Observer?

Sunday September 10, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
“Try to take the position of an observer... and watch with amazement how your life unfolds... because everything is a gift from BEYOND. More and more I am convinced that if it’s your time, nothing will save you... and if it’s not, nothing will kill you. So, there’s really nothing to fear... a larger Force is in charge, and THAT is what you want to know and connect to.”
— Diane Keeler