creating communities, expanding consciousness
Fogelsville, PA (610) 285-6145

Advice for Future Corpses: A Practical Perspective on Death and Dying

Sunday June 2, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Developing Your Greatest Gift

Sunday April 21, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Gampopa's Jewel Ornament of Liberation

Tuesday May 7, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Healer's circle

6-session commitment required. See workshop description for details.
Sunday January 13, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Intensive

12-session commitment required. See class description for details.
Monday January 28, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Invisibility

Sunday August 11, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Jataka Tales

Sunday February 17, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Love as Energy Medicine

Sunday October 6, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Muhammad: The Creation of Islam

Sunday November 3, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navigating Destiny through the Lower and Upper Worlds

Sunday March 17, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Our Quantum World

Please see special note about commitment before registering.
Tuesday August 20, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Peruvian shamanic studies

8-session commitment required. See description for details.
Sunday February 3, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Mahamudra Lineage Prayer

Please see special note about commitment before registring.
Tuesday April 2, 7:00 - 8:30 pm
“It is not your aptitude, but your attitude that determines your altitude.”
— Z. Ziglar